WWE Championship (*Hell in a Cell*)

CM Punk (c) defeated Ryback


World Heavyweight Championship

The Big Show defeated Sheamus to become new champ


WWE Tag Team Championship

Team Rhodes Scholars defeated Team Hell No (c) via DQ


WWE Intercontinental Championship

Kofi Kingston (c) defeated The Miz


WWE Divas Championship

Eve (c) defeated Layla and Kaitlyn


Randy Orton defeated Alberto Del Rio


United States Championship

Antonio Cesaro (c) defeated Justin Gabriel


Rey Mysterio and Sin Cara defeated The Prime Time Players