A new video clip of FOZZY singer — andWWE wrestling superstar — Chris Jericho talking about the band's history can be seen below (via Blabbermouth).

FOZZY will release its new album, "Sin And Bones", on August 14 (one day earlier internationally) via the group's new label, Century Media Records. The cover artwork for the CD can be seen below.

"Sandpaper", the lead single from "Sin And Bones", is available for streaming below. The track, which features a guest appearance byAVENGED SEVENFOLD lead singer M. Shadows, will be released viaiTunes on July 17.

"Sin And Bones" track listing:

01. Spider In My Mouth

02. Sandpaper

03. Blood Happens

04. Inside My Head

05. Sin And Bones

06. A Passed Life

07. She's My Addiction

08. Shine Forever

09. Dark Passenger

10. Storm The Beaches